Quick Links

Top of Page

P&C

Uniform Shop

Web Site

Any contacts that are incorrect or that you would like added, let me know...john@mlshspc.org.au

MLSHS P&C

The contact point for the P&C is care of the school:

MOUNT LAWLEY SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL PARENTS & CITIZENS ASSOCIATION, INC.
65 Woodsome Street
Mount Lawley
W.A. 6050
Tel (08) 9471 0300 (from 8:15 am to 4:00 pm)
 
ABN 21 194 412 949

Email addresses for the following:

President: president@mlshspc.org.au

Secretary: secretary@mlshspc.org.au

Music Support Committee: music@mlshspc.org.au

Special Visual and Performing Arts Support Committee: svapa@mlshspc.org.au

Languages Support Committee: languages@mlshspc.org.au

Gifted And Talented Support Committee: gat@mlshspc.org.au

School Board: board@mlshspc.org.au

Web Site: john@mlshspc.org.au

UNIFORM SHOP

As of 2017, the Uniform Shop is no longer located at Mount Lawley Senior High School.

MLSHS uniforms are available from:
Uniform Concepts, 832/834 Beaufort Street, Inglewood. Tel: 9270 4658
Hours:
Mon, Tue, Wed & Fri 9am 5pm
Thu 9am 6pm
Sat 9am 1pm
Email: inglewood@uc.nellgray.com.au
Click here to visit their web site

FOR THE WEB SITE

John Pryor
Email: john@mlshspc.org.au